According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “India Incense Sticks (Agarbatti & Dhoop) Market:  Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” provide the incense sticks market size india is expected to grow at a CAGR of 10.1% during 2021-2026.The report provides a detailed analysis of the market by Product type, demographics, distribution channel and Geography Also, the report analyzes the market’s competitive landscape.

Report Metric

Historical: 2015-2020

Base Year: 2020

Forecast Year: 2021-2026

Download free sample of the report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-incense-sticks-agarbatti-dhoop-market/requestsample

India Incense Sticks (Agarbatti & Dhoop) Market Industry Definition and Application:

Incense sticks (agarbatti and dhoop) are biotic materials that release aromatic smoke when burned. They aremanufactured from bamboo sticks, charcoal dust, sawdust paste, fragrant oils, water, and adhesives. They are also composed of extracts of the Commiphorawightii tree, along with herbs, ghee, and essential oils. Incense sticks are burned as a common part of various customs and rituals that purify the bad air, fill the surrounding with positive energy, and eliminate negative energy from the atmosphere. The fragrance of incense sticks offers calming effects and isalso used as an insect repellent. As a result, these sticks are increasingly used across temples, churches, mosques, and monasteries.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

India Incense Sticks (Agarbatti & Dhoop) Market Trends and Drivers:

The market is primarily driven by the growing use of incense-based products to perform various religious activities. Incense sticks are utilized for spiritual, aesthetics, meditation, yoga, and healing purposes. Besides this, the increasing number of temples across India is significantly influencing the demand for incense sticks. Moreover, several key manufacturers are introducing newfragrances, such as lemongrass, cinnamon, strawberry, coffee chocolate, green tea, and jasmine. They are also developing low-cost and low-smoke product variants, which are gaining popularity among the population. Furthermore, the unique fragrances and superior quality offered by incense stick makers are helping the industry carve a niche for itself across the globe, thereby increasing the export activities from India. Some of the other factors, such as inflating tourism, rising disposable incomes, low labor cost and the easy availability of raw materials, are also driving the market further.

Browse full report with TOC: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-incense-sticks-agarbatti-dhoop-market

India Incense Sticks (Agarbatti & Dhoop) Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the market on the basis on Product type, demographics, distribution channel and Geography.

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Agarbatti
  • Dhoop

Breakup by Demographics:

  • Urban
  • Rural

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Retail Stores
  • Departmental Stores
  • Specialized Stores
  • Online Stores
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North India
  • South India
  • East India
  • West India

Who are the Major India Incense Sticks (Agarbatti & Dhoop) Market Key players?

The report provides a detailed analysis of the market leaders, including.

B. V. Aswathiah & Bros, Hari Darshan Sevashram Private Limited, Hem Corporation Private Limited, ITC Limited, Moksh Agarbattis Company, Mysore Deep Perfumery House (MDPH), N. Ranga Rao & Sons Private Limited, Patanjali Ayurved Limited, Shree Kalpana Perfumery Works Private Limited, etc.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Anti-Acne Serum Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-acne-serum-market

Plumbing Fixtures Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/plumbing-fixtures-market

Smart Connected Pet Collar Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-connected-pet-collar-market

Functional Apparel Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/functional-apparel-market

Body Armor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/body-armor-market

Nigeria Mobile Money Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/nigeria-mobile-money-market

Latin America Incontinence Pads Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-incontinence-pads-market

Deodorants Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/deodorants-market

Online Grocery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-grocery-market

Vegan Cosmetics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vegan-cosmetics-market

India Water Purifier Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-water-purifier-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

 

Tags: incense sticks market size india, India Incense Sticks (Agarbatti & Dhoop) Market Outlook, Agarbatti market size in India 2021

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Contact Information:
Olivia Anderson Marketing Manager 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801, USA Email: [email protected] Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Tags:
IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, Menafn, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English