According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Indian Onion Powder Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, the Indian onion powder market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020 and IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 3.1% during 2021-2026.

Onion powder is commercially prepared from raw onions by dehydration, freeze-drying, vacuum-shelf drying, and flow drying. It contains numerous vital nutrients, such as carbohydrates, fibers, protein, cholesterol, manganese, vitamin B-6 and C, calcium, iron, folate, potassium, magnesium, phosphorus, etc. Onion powder is less pungent in taste than its raw counterpart, but it lasts longer due to its concentrated disposition. This powder offers several advantages, including long shelf-life, easy transportation, insignificant calorie count, wide availability, etc.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Indian Onion Powder Market Trends:

The expanding working population and urbanization levels are among the primary factors driving the Indian onion powder market. In line with this, the trend of hectic work schedules among individuals is translating into less time and patience for complicated and time-consuming cooking procedures, such as chopping onions, thereby propelling the product demand. Additionally, the rapid expansion of the food processing sector in the country is further bolstering the market growth. Besides this, onion powder is being increasingly applied in ready-to-eat (RTE) food products, including packaged soups, sauces, oats, frozen food, noodles, pasta, instant mixes, etc., which is acting as another growth-inducing factor. Apart from this, the growing utilization of onion powder as an ingredient in seasonings, dry rubs, marinades, condiments, etc., for preparing appetizers, seafood, meat, etc., is expected to fuel the Indian onion powder market over the forecasted period.

Request a Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-onion-powder-market/requestsample

Indian Onion Powder Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Jain Irrigation Systems Pvt. Ltd, Kings Dehydration, Gujarat Dehyd Foods Ltd., Gujarat Agro Exports Ltd., etc.

The report has segmented on the basis of packaging, application, end-use and geography.

Based on the packaging

  • Bulk Packaging
  • Pouches

Based on the Application

  • food processing

Based on the End-Use

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Based on the Region

  • Gujarat
  • Maharashtra
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Rajasthan
  • Others

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-onion-powder-market

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse related reports:

Fruit Snacks Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fruit-snacks-market

Food Thickeners Market:https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-thickeners-market

Commercial Seaweeds Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/commercial-seaweeds-market

Europe Dark Chocolate Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-dark-chocolate-market

Immunity Boosting Products Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/immunity-boosting-products-market

CBD Food Beverage Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cbd-food-beverage-market

On the Go Healthy Snacks Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/on-the-go-healthy-snacks-market

Hemp Based Food Market:https://www.imarcgroup.com/hemp-based-food-market

Dairy Industry in Delhi: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-industry-delhi

Asia Pacific Dark Chocolate Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-dark-chocolate-market

Dairy Industry in Rajasthan: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dairy-industry-rajasthan

Gummy Vitamins Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gummy-vitamins-market

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: indian onion powder market demand, indian onion powder market price, indian onion powder market size

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-onion-powder-market
Contact Information:
IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: [email protected] Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English